Blogging the II

Just to inform everyone (well I bet no one knows that I have this blog anw), my title for this entry is called: Blogging the II (second). It just looks like two capital letter I’s or a number 11 perhaps. 

Hello! It’s my second blog, and the second day of my period! That is the explanation for the title. This day has been an odd mix of opposite emotions all over. Do you know the saying that if you’re too happy, you’re bound to be irritated or sad at the end of the day? Well, that’s what I’m feeling right at this very moment.

My day started off by hanging out in the “underground” library, alone. Figuring out some Algebra problems with my blockmates and eventually led to an orientation at the Library Lobby. It was too fucking cold in my place, and in that moment I swear I was thanking the Lord for urging me to wear long sleeves this day. General Psychology was up next in our room in the Gusaling Corazon Aquino. As we were headed to the building, I was constantly searching for someone. Someone who shall be named Captain Jujubels. Honestly speaking, I’m quite unsure of having feelings with such a person. I met him through a common friend, and I think that he has some of those physical qualities I look for in a guy. A fair complexion, chinky eyes, has a sense of style, a scholar, and of course a bit handsome. But the thing is, he’s famous for being a player. I know that my priority right now is studying, but being a teenager, hormones make it such a difficult task to just focus on purely academics. Sometimes, being a teenager is the most difficult job to do. Annoyingly difficult. So there, let’s move on to how the rest of my day went. Psychology was fun, and Algebra was much more entertaining because our quiz was postponed due to the fire drill and some other festivities our professor had to attend to. That 30 minutes of free cut was a chaotic mess. I was at the back of the classroom, goofing around with my good friend named Jhat, when the fire alarm started to ring. Yes, it’s the start of the fire drill. We were shouting things like “Shit, we’re on fire! Hurry hurry! We might get burned to death!”. That was too epic for my life. After the boring lecture on how we should take drills seriously, we went on to think of what we should do for the General Assembly tomorrow. DAMN THAT UP PEP SQUAD. THAT WAS HELLA FUNNY!!!! My friend, Karen a.k.a. Macaraeg, suggested to do something similar to what the UP Pep Squad usually do.. I recommended her to do it by herself and lift at her own expense. Hahahahahaha too funny. Went to the Secret Garden that wasn’t really a secret anymore. Took some photographs and just messed around until this bitch decided to act as the leader and shouts out things like “We haven’t even decided what song to sing because everybody has their own world”. Well, of course we were one of those people she was pertaining to. AND THAT WAS JUST IT. TANGINA, HOW DARE HER. I WAS NEAR THE BOILING POINT, but I just controlled myself and decided to let it go. BUT NO, IT DIDN’T FUCKING ENDED THERE. I had to excuse myself from the group since I have to go home already. Decided to ask permission from our president, AND THEN THAT BOSSY BITCH THAT’S ACTING LIKE THE PERSON WHO KNOWS EVERYTHING DECIDES TO TELL ME THAT I CAN GO. HAHAHAHAHA WHO THE FUCK. WHO THE FUCK GAVE HER THE RIGHT TO MAKE ME GO?!?!?!?! PUTANG INA. OK CALM.. This just took it to the next level. Who would want to listen to a bitch who decided to cut her hair just because she was bored?! Tell me, huh? HAHAHAHA Okay I’m done for the day now. I know the ending of this blog sucks, haha. Tell me about it. But, what the hell. 

Leave a Reply

