Fill me up with a battery pack.

Words can’t describe the exhaustion I’m feeling right now. 7 straight days of going to school, of waking up early, of waiting for hours of travel, of unending walks to and from, of thinking, of everything. This week has been a lot worse than expected. To think that it’s only the 2nd week of school.. I can’t imagine the rest of the months to come, most especially the years. Hearing everyone say that Physical Therapy is the most difficult course in the university, the number of students who eventually shifts, the unending days of studying and making requirements. I’m gradually losing hope. I think that I’m slowly draining, just like every other battery in the world. I can’t explain the feeling because I’ve never been this worn out in my whole existence.

Leave a Reply

